Great Chart with Singleton Parish Council

Parish Council Committees and members



Committee	Members 2023-2024	Members 2024- 2025
Finance Committee	Cllrs Darvill, P Barker, Herring, McClintock Tate and Wiffen	Cllrs Darvill, P Barker, McClintock Tate and Wiffen
Staffing Committee	Cllrs Alexander, Y Barker, Gathern, McClintock, Sullivan and Wiffen	Cllrs Y Barker, Gathern, McClintock, Sullivan and Wiffen
Environment Committee	Cllrs P Barker, Gathern, Peach and Wiffen	Cllrs P Barker, Gathern, Herring, Mercer and Wiffen
Complaints Committee	Cllrs Y Barker, Darvill, McClintock and Tate	Cllrs Y Barker, Darvill, McClintock and Tate
Planning Committee	Cllrs P & Y Barker, Gathern, McClintock, Peach, Sullivan, Tate and Wiffen	Cllrs P & Y Barker, McClintock, Sullivan, Tate and Wiffen
Stronger Community	Cllrs Alexander, Y Barker, Gathern, Sullivan and Wiffen	Cllrs Y Barker, Gathern, McClintock, Sullivan and Wiffen
Working Group		Members 2024- 2025
Parish Office Building		Cllrs P Barker, Y Barker, Gathern, McClintock, Sullivan, Tate and Wiffen