Great Chart with Singleton Parish Council

Parish Council Committees and members



Committee	Members 2022-2023	Members 2023-2024
Finance Committee	Cllrs Darvill, Tate, P Barker, McClintock and Wiffen	Cllrs Darvill, P Barker, McClintock Tate and Wiffen
Staffing Committee	Cllrs Wiffen, McClintock, Y Barker and Sullivan and Alexander	Cllrs Y Barker, Gathern, McClintock, Sullivan and Wiffen
Environment Committee	Cllrs Gathern, P Barker and Wiffen	Cllrs P Barker, Gathern, and Wiffen
Complaints Committee	Cllrs Darvill, Y Barker, Gathern, McClintock and Tate	Cllrs Y Barker, Darvill, McClintock and Tate
Planning Committee	Cllrs Y Barker, Sullivan, Tate, P Barker, McClintock and representatives of the public	Cllrs P & Y Barker, Gathern, McClintock, Sullivan, Tate and Wiffen
Stronger Community	Cllrs Janet Sullivan, Yolanda Barker and Katrina Alexander	Cllrs Y Barker, Gathern, McClintock, Sullivan and Wiffen