Great Chart with Singleton Parish Council

Parish Council Committees and members



Committee	Members 2021-2022	Members 2022-2023
Finance Committee	Cllrs Darvill, Tate, P Barker, McClintock and Wiffen	Cllrs Darvill, Tate, P Barker, McClintock and Wiffen
Staffing Committee	Cllrs Wiffen, Y Barker and Sullivan and Alexander	Cllrs Wiffen, McClintock, Y Barker and Sullivan and Alexander
Amenities and Open Spaces Committee	Cllrs Gathern, P Barker and Wiffen	Cllrs Gathern, P Barker and Wiffen
Complaints Committee	Cllrs Darvill, Y Barker, Gathern, McClintock and Tate	Cllrs Darvill, Y Barker, Gathern, McClintock and Tate
Chilmington Green Planning Working Group	Cllrs Y Barker, Sullivan, Tate, P Barker, McClintock and representatives of the public	Cllrs Y Barker, Sullivan, Tate, P Barker, McClintock and representatives of the public
Stronger Community		Cllrs Janet Sullivan, Yolanda Barker and Katrina Alexander